BEAUTY HAUL ♡ MAC, Sigma, Sleek, Rimmel, Pixi

Please login in order to report media.

  • Uploaded 6 months ago in the category Fashion Bloggers

    A massive beauty haul with blog packages and my own shopping.

    Makeup, skincare, haircare, brushes, perfume and more.

    x Vanessa

    Visit my Fashion & Beauty Blog - http://www.flipandstyle.com

    ITEMS MENTIONED
    -----------------------------------------------------
    Sigma Copper Brushes - http://sigma-beauty.7eer.net/c/181545/146780/2835?u=http://www.sigmabeauty.com/3dhd-kabuki/p/3DK
    Sigma Warm Neutrals Palette - http://sigma-beauty.7eer.net/c/181545/146780/2835?u=http://www.sigmabeauty.com/eye-shadow-palette-warm-neutrals/p/EP010
    Sigma Gel Liner - http://sigma-beauty.7eer.net/c/181545/146780/2835?u=http://www.sigmabeauty.com/gel-liner/p/PARNTGEL
    Sigma Lip Base "Indulgent" - http://sigma-beauty.7eer.net/c/181545/146780/2835?u=http://www.sigmabeauty.com/lip-base/p/PARNTLB
    Sigma Lip Base "Rhapsody" - http://sigma-beauty.7eer.net/c/181545/146780/2835?u=http://www.sigmabeauty.com/lip-base/p/PARNTLB
    Sigma Brush Cleaning Glove - http://sigma-beauty.7eer.net/c/181545/146780/2835?u=http://www.sigmabeauty.com/spa-express-brush-cleaning-glove/p/EG001
    MAC Velvet Teddy - http://bit.ly/1WgIRSr
    Rimmel Nail Polish "Lose Your Lingerie" - http://bit.ly/1P3zcsA
    Rimmel Universal Lip Liner - http://bit.ly/1MhdiNl
    Rimmel Brow Gel
    Rimmel Kate Nudes Collection
    Sleek Gold Standard Eyeshadow Palette - http://www.sleekmakeup.com/makeup/eyes/eyeshadow/i-lust-the-gold-standard
    Sleek Solstice Highlighting Palette - http://www.sleekmakeup.com/makeup/face/highlighting/solstice-highlighting-palette
    Sleek Candy Tint Balm - http://www.sleekmakeup.com/makeup/lips/lip-balm/candy-tint-lip-balm-marshmallow
    Sleek Glitter Me Lipgloss - http://www.sleekmakeup.com/makeup/lips/lip-gloss/glitter-me-uptown-girl
    Sleek Barekissed Illuminator - http://www.sleekmakeup.com/makeup/face/highlighting/barekissed-illuminator-cuba
    Beyonce Heat Kissed - http://bit.ly/1OWAiaZ
    Pixi Glotion Day Dew - http://www.pixibeauty.co.uk/skintreats/moisturizer/glowtion-day-dew
    Pixi Nourishing Cleansing Balm - http://www.pixibeauty.co.uk/skintreats/cleanser/nourishing-cleansing-balm
    Pixi Concealing + Correction Concentrate - http://www.pixibeauty.co.uk/complexion/concealer/concealing-concentrate
    Pixi Rose Oil Blend - http://www.pixibeauty.co.uk/skintreats/serum-and-oils/rose-oil-blend
    Pixi Natural Contour Powder - http://www.pixibeauty.co.uk/cheeks/natural-contour-powder
    Designer Brands Longwear 24hr Foundation - http://www.dbcosmetics.com.au/longwear-foundation?92=509
    Designer Brands Glitter Liquid Liner - http://www.dbcosmetics.com.au/liquid-eyeliner-glitter?92=455
    Designer Brands Makeup Sponge
    Nads Exfoliating Body Wax Strips
    Batiste Ella Henderson
    Batiste XXL Volume
    Batiste Wild
    Goodness Every Evening Cream - http://www.goodnessproducts.com/shop/products/every+evening+cream/x_sku/01381.html
    Goodness Every Day Cleanser - http://www.goodnessproducts.com/shop/products/every+day+cream+cleanser/x_sku/01378.html
    Goodness Every Week Face Scrub - http://www.goodnessproducts.com/shop/products/every+week+face+scrub/x_sku/01379.html


    ❅ MY FAVOURITE ONLINE STORES ❅
    ------------------------------------------------------------
    ⚫ ASOS - http://bit.ly/1N4ce0p
    ⚫ Forever New - http://bit.ly/1gIotWZ
    ⚫ The Iconic - http://bit.ly/1Snuxl3
    ⚫ Princess Polly - http://rstyle.me/ad/u9cz9nqa6
    ⚫ Sigma Beauty - http://sigma-beauty.7eer.net/c/181545/146780/2835
    ⚫ Adairs - http://bit.ly/1Qfm3NI
    ⚫ Topshop - http://bit.ly/1Lbf58K
    ⚫ Seed - http://bit.ly/1PwHHOL
    ⚫ Adore Beauty - http://bit.ly/1XHRtN3
    ⚫ Sephora - http://rstyle.me/ad/cffci3nqa6


    ❅ MY SOCIAL MEDIA ❅
    --------------------------------------
    ⚫ Snapchat - flipandstyle
    ⚫ Blog - http://www.flipandstyle.com
    ⚫ Instagram - http://instagram.com/flipandstyle
    ⚫ Pinterest - http://pinterest.com/flipandstyle
    ⚫ Twitter - http://twitter.com/flipandstyle
    ⚫ Facebook - http://facebook.com/flipandstyle
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  • beautyhaulmacsigmasleekrimmelpixi